Oops… the self-promotion bit

Argh, I’m rubbish at this lark. A more savvy writer with a vested interest in selling books would’ve nailed this sooner. Like I should probably have done… as in two years ago, when my first book came out.

What’s that you say? A link to find and potentially buy my books? With ease, you say? Oh yeah, I didn’t think too much about that.

Let’s have a mooch around then…

admin…appearance…advanced settings…

… nope. I can’t even work out where to put a link on this here blog. So here it is, people. In all it’s crude glory. A link. It’s even in bold. So you can find and potentially buy my books. With ease. If you want to of course x

 Click heeeere for Amazon Author Page!

Leave a Reply

